see if the TV grab to
نوشته شده توسط : thlfes

McIlroy said, in fact, as early as Wednesday's career - Am tournament, he also marked the 13th hole tee greens, and even then, Ian is still possible for the greens - Poulter shocked . "My tee shot is really good,   womens nike air max 1   I feel as long as my hand holding One wood, I'll hand the advantage, I should like this to play out. I told Ian Poulter yesterday, I was using a 3-wood fight, but in fact is One wood out with a bang, he was on the greens tried to stretch the muscles. But unfortunately, as in the previous shot low scores in the game, the two-time Grand Slam champion they did not get the victory, the main is   nike air max 90 essential womens   that he will be a significant slowdown in the second round.

 

The average score in the first round of McIlroy just below 68, topped the list on the PGA Tour this link, but The average score of the second round was almost worse five Mickelson explained after the game and said:. "I can not really tell what happened, because the ball moved. When I was ready on the      cheap nike air max 95   pole, I focus on the ball in front of an inch of the place, but I found a small corner of ball movement. I do not have to focus on the ball itself, so I asked 'bones' (Mickelson's caddy - Jim Mackay) whether the ball move, he did not know, so that's why we tried to see if the TV grab to any lens





:: برچسب‌ها: see if the TV grab to ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 781
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : جمعه 15 اسفند 1393 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: